Daily Archives: April 3, 2012

Home

I went home for lunch; this is what I found:

20120403-125306.jpg

20120403-125318.jpg

20120403-125328.jpg

Aren’t they so cute! All snuggly and comfy! I love my family so much!!! I am so blessed!!


SNOW!!! April 3, 2012

The past 24 hours here in Albuquerque have brought us an estimated .72inch of precipitation and 1.6 inches of snow. (At least that’s what weather.com says). All I know is it has been coming down continuously in one form or another since around 7 or 8 last night. =) I LOVE IT!!! It isn’t sticking, and it’s beautiful!!! We are all very grateful that we have warm, dry shelter and transportation, and we pray for those who are less fortunate than we are. I am sitting here looking out the window at the snow just coming down! How truly blessed we are to have this beautiful world and all that is in it. I am jealous of my hubby, he has today off, so he’s snuggled up at home reading a book and watching the snow. Lol. But at least I have a big window to look out at it and enjoy! I have heard many people today say, “It’s nasty out there!” But I like to say, “It’s beautiful out there! But please be safe!” I hope you are all safe and dry and enjoying this beautiful day as much as I am! What a wonder the world is! =)